Look 6

 photo collage6a_zpsb457e31b.jpg

 

Dedicated to my talented friend Babette Ultsch. I want  to thank her for  giving me  opportunity to be my sponsor and her support. I love *KL* Overknees Roxanne Black.

Get the look

::Credit::

Hair:
>TRUTH< Moxie w/Roots – elvira

Jewelry:
[glow] Earrings Hoop Slice  (silver)
Life in Lemuria Set at CHOP ZUEY COUTURE JEWELLERY

Dress:
Glam Affair – Livia Dress – Snow at Collabor88

Boots:
*KL* Overknees Roxanne Black at Kitties Lair ( Check it out her store inworld)

Leave a Reply

